Sort:  

I think it actually does - now to see if I can find one, afford one, and if that solves the problem, lol. The phone has been touchy from the beginning, but it was free, so eh. LOL

WOOHOO I found one on ebay AND I had a $5 ebay coupon, so I was able to get it for $8. Hopefully that solves the problem. I pulled mine out and it IS a little bulging.
I rebooted it because it was acting glitchy again, and it seems to be that it just cannot turn on unless it is actively plugged in - the battery % still said it was at 80something, but it wouldn't come on without the plug in.
So I'm really hoping the new battery fixes it, because otherwise what is that about?? LOL

Hopefully that fixes it. It definitely sounds like the battery is not working correctly.

I got something on Ebay this week and I found I also had a $5 coupon. Pretty cool when that happens. :)

Right? I love when it's good timing like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83