You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first #ULOG! Stuck Between 2 Worlds....

in #ulog6 years ago

I always tell myself change is good. Although it may seem scary and I always question myself on my choice but at the end I always think everything happens for a reason and this will be a new chapter in your life and adventure. Best of luck on your move!

Sort:  

Aww thank you @loveself:) I appreciate that! I know, Im usually a very positive person and try to always look on the bright side of tjings but this is a big step to make... and since were so happy here, its hard to let go:) Im all in for changes- it opens new doors and also keeps things interesting in life😄😄

Moving is stressful and I know the feeling. Whenever I feel overwhelmed I always remember what my good friend said to me...baby steps. If you try to think of the big picture it will seem too much but if you take tiny steps, it always works out. Good luck!

@loveself! How are you? thank you for the advise :) Baby steps is a great way to make such a huge change/move! Not to mention keeping notes and lists of things to do :) Im a note person 😅 I have notes all over the house reminding me of things!LOL!
Hope all is well dear!😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67