You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nicaragua Crisis – Supply Run For August Part I

in #ulog6 years ago

Oh my goodness, Mama C. When this is over, you could definitely write a good novel. Isn't there a saying that everyone has a novel in them somewhere?

I'm guessing since you are writing, you've gotten home. Spoilers. But still.

How strange to have all this upset going on and have to do the mundane chores of paying the Internet bill and the water bill and find dog food...

Sort:  

I call it my life in crisis...part two coming tomorrow.

I think of it as "Mama Castor Braves The Storm".

:-)

Good title! LOL

It is so true that it's so crazy that you still have to get out to pay bills. Same thing here. Not automated, have to be paid in person with cash or check. Also, I forgot to mention that I think it's amazing that you have tea as an option at McDs!! We don't have that here...or in many restaurants @cesicastor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87