You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG # 2: A Wednesday Well Spent - Taking My Student For A Short Day Tour

in #ulog6 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to learn the world and learning about your life. I like to travel, but I can not make the trip that I want to go because of my dog, but I have to make a good plan so I should go on a trip for a short time. Nice to meet you. I am a friend from today. I wish you all the best and healthy. Your friend lucky7777

Sort:  

HELLO! Thanks for passing by to my post! Maybe you can go to some places where you’ve can bring your dog or ask someone to look after your dog. You should also give some time for yourself. Explore every chance you get! Good luck, my friend! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61