ULOG #20: Making art witg my own photos!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi guys, I hope you are having a great time. Today I want to share with you something that I really enjoy, I like very much to edit photos and make art type makeup, and I got some effects that I really liked. Maybe they are not the most professional but personally they inspire me a lot, I like everything that has to do with art and I inspire myself through it.

PhotoGrid_1534043839850.jpg

Photo #01:

PhotoGrid_1534042610443.jpg

Photo #02:

PhotoGrid_1534042565539.jpg

Photo #03:

PhotoGrid_1534042514816.jpg

Well, as I said, art really inspires me and since I want to share something personal I will present you a poem written by myself, written in those days in which we feel neutral, neither so much nor so here. I hope you like it...

Title: I'm here.

I'm not moving away,
I'm here.

What do you want me to do?
I can not follow behind you,
Do not you see that I'm tired?
I'm exhausted.

All this madness brought waste of sadness.
And I can not anymore,
I do not expect you to understand
because I do not understand either.

I promised you that I would stay,
but I'm leaving.
I'm going by myself,
I'm leaving because of you.

You made me promise that it would always be for you,
but you're never here.

And now that I'm leaving
you return.

Sorry my love,
I'm not leaving since yesterday
I have not been for years.

But you never noticed it,
because you have not been for years.

I'm sorry baby,
we are no longer here
for a long time.

text (2).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @luisanapjp! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94