Ulog #13: A Good Start To Have A Great Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I can't contain my happiness this morning. I am not expecting anything else when I'm writing. Even if I get cents or dollars, or if I win or lose to the contests I am joining as long as I shared my thoughts through #ulog and my photos in #PhotocontestChallenges.

IMG_20180521_072426.jpg

But this time, for the first time, I am one of the steemians being featured @teardrops Teardrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has A Value #56. I am with @sitiaishah and maam @purpledaisy57, congratulations to the both of you.

piZap_1526858825301.jpg

I have notified via @ginabot. The first time I've seen the notification, makes me wonder why I have mentioned by @teardrops in his/her post. Without hesitating, I've click the notification and see that I am one who got curated by @teardrops. I am not expecting being curated by others but I am happy and I really appreciated it. I have seen my co-sd family always being curated by @teardrops and I am happy for them. But still, I am hoping that someday I will be one of them too. I couldn't believe that this day I am one of them. Being featured in @teardrops gives us more exposure. Thank you sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for always supporting us and for always inspiring us to mind minds.

IMG_20180521_083957.jpg

I know I am not a good writer but I am trying to be one. By being curated by you sir Terry and by others makes me encourage to write more, that means someone appreciates my writings. The happiness brings me that notification is priceless. Thank you for this. I really appreciated it. I am hoping that you will continue supporting us and inspiring us.

And now, this #ulog initiated by sir Terry makes me inspired to write more. Now I am writing my #ulog with positivities in mind. Sometimes I can used writing #ulogs on sharing how my day went, sometimes on ranting about my feelings and also for thanking others. And I can say that I am a #certifiedulogger this time. Just keep on #ulogging my dear co-steemians.

This will be all for today. Have a great day everyone.

Screenshots are mine.

Evony
@lunamystica
May 21, 2018

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @bobbylee @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found

received_1885140118226037.jpeg

received_1803358506404199.jpeg

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congrats! This is just the beginning more to come!

Thank you maam.😊

Congrats sis :)

Thank you sis.😊

Congrats sis 👍🏻

How nice and Congrats!

congratulations sis...you deserve it ❤❤

Congrats sis! I feel u sis! Sometimes I felt like I won in a lottery every time I my post’s got featured...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lunamystica from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56