Ulog #22 and Day 2 Of Positivity Challenges: A Life With My Husband, A Blessed Wife

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Every time I woke up in the morning I'll make sure that I will have a positive vibe. Because when you start the day with positivities it will last all day. I don't want to ruin my day with negativities, that's why I'll shoo it away, lol.

For now, to continue my 7 day positivity challenge and at the same time my 22nd #ulog. I am going to feature my husband. I am very thankful to have a husband like him. He is a responsible, loving and a kind father and husband.

IMG_20180604_112122_923.jpg

This coming 28th day of June, we will celebrate our 5th year Wedding Anniversary. We are 5 years being together as husband and wife and 10 years since we met each other.

Being with him for 10 years, we experienced so many struggles in our life and at the same time being together for that year we remain strong and helping each other to overcome all the problems. We also experience the happiness on having a small family. We are blessed with two beautiful kids, a son and a daughter.

IMG_20180520_094932_993.jpg
The Tesorero's. My small family.

As we face all of the struggles and problems, I'll get discouraged sometimes and want to give up, but he is always here to cheer me up and makes me feel stronger. He always told me that I need to be strong and never give up whatever problems we were experiencing, because God has its own reason why He gave that problem to us. And he is right, we have overcome it all and remain stronger.

That's why I am very blessed and thankful to have a husband like him. I have found a man in my dreams. The man who wouldn't hurt his wife. A man who will love his wife and children with all his heart. And also a man who is responsible and never leave his family, whatever problems we may encounter.

And I want to spend my whole life with a man like him. I am hoping that we will live with each other forever. Till our hair becomes gray and till our skin becomes wrinkled.

And I am planning this coming 28th of June to buy some gift for him for our Wedding Anniversary. A simple reward for being a good and hardworking husband and a father to our kids. The amount I will get to this post will be the one I will buy gift for him.

I hope you enjoyed reading my 22nd #ulog and my 2nd day of #7daypositivitychallenge. Have a great day everyone. Start your day with a smile on your face. Just keep on #steeming and #ulogging.

7 DAYS POSITIVITY CHALLENGE
The rules:
• Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
• Mention three people who should do this on each day.
• Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)
Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag in Steemit.

I am tagging for #7daypositivitychallenges:
@allysaechavaria
@beany-inhinyero
@d-inspired

Evony
@lunamystica
June 8, 2018

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @bobbylee @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found

luna.gif

received_1885140118226037.jpeg

received_1803358506404199.jpeg

Sort:  

Blessings for your beautiful family.
I share some tips for your future ulogs, with ulog we want you to share how your day happened and shine as a celebrity being yourself.

tips.png

tips 2.png

A big thanks for this @teardrops.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

I hope you get enough to buy something for him Congrats!

Thank you maam daisy.😊

All you have to do is BELIEVE.

Thank you sis.

Wow malapit n sis.. advance Happy anniversary sa inyo🙂

Oo nga sis, thank you.😘

lovely fam sis ❤❤

Advance happy anniversary sis sa inyo ni hubby! :)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95