Ulog #4: I Have My First Payout @steemit

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Have a great morning #uloggers and #steemians. This is my 4th day of #ulog of sir @surpassinggoogle.

If you haven't read about #ulog yet, here's the link:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

I started my steemit journey January 30, 2018. I am hesitated at first because I am not a blogger and don't even know about steemit. Until I met the persons who are willing to help me here in this platform. I have my @steemitdiversify family to guide me and help me to know the do's and dont's here @steemit.

IMG_20180508_103234_212.jpg

And for the first time I have my first payout. For almost 3 months here in steemit, this is my first time I got my earnings. Because I saved what I earned in every posts I have and waiting for the sbd to go up (but it is still low, lol). Then the other day, I tried to payout some of my sbd and I have left some of sbd to be saved and some for buying some SP's. One of my friend here in steemit @sitiaishah recommend to me the one she know who is trading sbd to peso. She is @ankarlie. I don't have yet my eth account in coins.ph but she helped me and exchange my sbd to peso then send it to me via Gcash. She also told me that I need to have the eth account in my coins.ph wallet. She told me to watch the tutorial on how to do it. I haven't done that yet because I got busy. But I will do it once I have free time. After 30 mins or less I already recieved the money. Thank you @ankarlie for the very smooth transaction. Till our next transaction.

IMG_20180508_103307_506.jpg

I tried to payout my earnings just to prove others like my friends that steemit is really a paying site. And tadaa, I have the proof here. But the amount I've withdrawn, I just put it in my bank account. I will saved it for my plan on buying an Oven. I just let it in the bank and add some until I meet the price of the oven. Steemit really helps me to earn and saved money. By posting in this platform you can earn and at the same time we are gaining some friends here and I am happy for that. Steemit gives a very good impact to my life and I am very thankful. That makes me keep on #ulogging and #steeming.

And that's will be all for today. Have a nice day everyone!

Evony
@lunamystica
May 9, 2018

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @bobbylee @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found

received_1885140118226037.jpeg

received_1803358506404199.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow! congrats po! =)
Happy for you...

Wow congrats sis!!! Poweerrs👍 . let's steem on to the moon and continue spreading the good news about steemit!!!😘

Thank you sis. Let's just keep on steeming.😊

Yeeeey!!!! 👏🏻 I'm so happy for you sis.

Thank you sis.😊

Congrats sis.Konting Steeming pa for an oven.

Oo nga sis, thank you.😊

kepp on steeming and congrats on your payout.

wow congrats and keep on steeming I was also able to buy a washing machine with y steemit earnings last Jan a 2 tub .

That's good to hear. Steemit really help us a lot not just financially.😊

congrats sis...wow! so happy for you! I have to start saving nrin for the vacation!

Goodluck sis sa bakasyon grande, kayang kaya yan. 😊

Awesome! Congratulations on having your hard work pay off!

I've been hearing good things about coins.ph and hope I'll be able to use it here in the UK if/when the time comes.
If not, I'll reluctantly use Coinbase or something.

I can't stop smiling for you, well done! 👍

Thank you. I have the proof that this site is legit. Some of my friend does not believe with this site. And I am happy to share with them that this is really a paying site.😊

Congratulations, sis! You deserved it. How's the transaction rate, sis? Send me into details sis. I think I need to find one.

Congrats to your 1st payment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95