#ULOG 1: Intro- Hello WORLD!

in #ulog6 years ago

I am new to blogging.

collaboration.jpg

This sentence wraps up the description of myself in terms of blogging online. Used to go socializing but not in the world wide web. But this is fun I think, and I will enjoy this better since longer stories can be shared through blogs.

Interests? I Love to travel, but I am not financially capable so I just enjoy the local sceneries which are not bad at all. I always see posts on facebook about travel goals but even though I would love to do it, I'd rather work first for a living than to spend it for travel.

I also love music, but music kinda hates me XD

So basically that's it, maybe will share more on my next blog. Im trying to explore this first so please bear with a newbie.

I love watching korean dramas, even reality shows!

Sort:  

Congratulations @luntian! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66