Sort:  

Come onnnnn, astrological alignment! 😁 How can you tell that one looks pollinated? That's gtk, because unfortunately I haven't seen many bees this year. Lots of them down by the sunflowers and cosmos house, but fewer on my block. Maybe the noisy construction drove them off? I've only seen them on the sage and lavender plants a couple times all summer!

Maybe pollinated from the wind?

The green spokes around the flowers will begin to peel back once the flower is pollinated.

And I'm sure you know this but if not:

Ohhhh I actually didn't know about the green peeling back meaning pollinated! I do know how to self pollinate though, because I had to do it for the chiles last year, lol.
Thank you for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78