You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 34 #Ulog: Curious Cats, Creative Boys & #chickenbitchez

in #ulog6 years ago

UGH! Fleas!! It's a good thing those kittens are soooo cute, right?! :) Did you see that we rescued a little kitten a week or so ago? I was hoping to only foster her, but she's here for good now. We took her to the vet and had her treated for fleas before we ever brought her home to Buddy though :) I get that it would be so hard to not let them outside to play and wear themselves out a bit!

Love the artwork! Of course you didn't help at all :) When I was teaching at a Fine Arts School, it was grade1-12, and the parents were all freaks haha; I remember little wee kids coming in during the Science Fair days, with projects that appeared to be done by full grown Scientists! :)

Hooray, chickenbitchez! Oh how I've missed them :)

Glad to see all is well (minus the fleas) in your neck of the woods Lyndsay :)

Sort:  

Oh my goodness, the kitten post slipped by me, going to see her now!!!

Lol, here in our schools in Venezuela, parents do most of the homework sometimes. It depends on the school but kids don't really learn to research and do things by themselves at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74