Ulog #4: My Skin Care Regimen!

in #ulog6 years ago

C360_2018-05-26-15-25-43-039.jpg

Hey everybody! @lynrogan here! As a blogger, and an online gurl, who likes to go online all day and night long, I have to admit, it is a bit stressful for my skin, I mean, I often do my online blogging at night early in the morning, literally.

So I guess after a while, I started noticing that my skin is becoming haggard, it became prone to oiliness and my pores are much clogged! Its because I was forgetting my skin care routine! So this is a perfect opportunity for me to share my skin care regimen, and how it will help to make a blogger, not just awesome in blogging, but also having a beautifully healthy skin!

So ofcourse, I always sleep late night so I get small pimples alot, and to combat that, what I do is apple grapeseed oil, this oil is rich in vitamin E like an antioxidant. I love to apply this on my skin during night time, to make my skin look glowing and fresh.

Besides grapeseed oil, I use a soap that has salicylic acid, so it can dry out my pimples faster, and ofcourse, before I use my soap, I use my facial wash first to cleanse my skin from dirt and all of that stuff.

After all of that, I apply the grapeseed oil for a finishing glowing look that lasts.

I love waking up in the afternoon, yes afternoon! Not morning 😂, with my skin glowing and having a smooth and soft to touch feeling.

Always remember to take care of your skin, cleansing is always good for the skin when it is exposed to dirt, to avoid pimples, clogged pores, and to have a glowing and wonderful skin!

Sort:  

Your writting skills and article is good thanks for sharing with us, Especially for skin/care related information...

Congratulations @lynrogan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64