Ulog episode 03 My third ulog post " Happy mothers day Mama "

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone this is me again Mabel!
This my third post under ulog category and I would like to share today a little story about my mother.
This afternoon I ask my mother if I could take her a photo together with my daughter Mary Fidelity.
At first she refuse to grant my request because she doesn't like it. When my daughter sat on her lap I know she cannot say no to her grand daughter.

My apology if the background of the photo doesn't look good. Because we are living in a small house and we don't have enough space inside for our things.

Today is a special day for all the mom's especially for my loving mother. When I was young my mother is very strict to us when it comes to our actions. She taught us to be polite most of the time, be courteous to other people and respect the elders. My mom is a loving mother that anyone could wish to have a mother like her.
Though we are not lucky to material things and we cant afford to buy some of our needs.
I was able to enjoy my childhood despite of having a poor life. But still our parents work so hard for us to finish our studies.

For now we are living in a danger zone area prone to floods when rainy season approach. We are waiting for the day that we can transfer to our new house by this year and big thanks to our good friend @jezmacher.

32267288_2070992916261945_6798275335067533312_o.jpg

Today as we celebrate mothers day we don't have money to spend for buying food. Our friend @jezmacher bought us something that we can eat as we celebrate this special day. He is one of the generous friend I ever known and he doesn't want to make a post on social media that mentioning his name every time he do good things to us. ( Let's keep it a secret guys )

27867854_1965102766850961_6102561817381998248_n.jpg

As a mother to my two lovely children, I would like to greet my self a happy mothers day as well. Where I could say that being a mother is not an easy thing. Bearing a child inside your womb for nine months is one of the difficult sacrifices that a mother could experience in her life. I know no mother will disagree to that point of mine.
That is why I am thanking my mother with all my heart for bringing me to this world and letting me to experience this life.
Give a hug and kiss to your mom to show how much you love her. Don't let this day past without saying the words that could make your mom smile. Be proud and be thankful that your mother is always their to support you from the day that you were born until today.

27973619_1965077016853536_2017259023377451414_n.jpg

For my mom I would like to say thank you for everything that you've done for me and I love you very much.

Happy Mothers day to all the momshies

Thank you very much!!

Sort:  

hahaha,, funny mo talaga bel.. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85