Ulog episode 04 My fourth ulog post " Buying school supplies for my daughter for her schooling next month "

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys it's me again Mabael!
I would like to share you my fourth ulog post as I bought my daughter her school supplies for this coming June.
She is about to start her preparatory schoolings next month.

While everyone today are very busy with the election for choosing the next barangay officials. Together with my daughter Mary Fidelity we went to the church before we go to the mall.
As a person with strong spiritual relationship with GOD. I want my children to become a person with strong faith when it comes to believing in HIM. I want them to have fear and always put GOD as a center of their life.

31131319_2047766598584577_3672057382923403264_o.jpg

After we prayed as I taught my daughter to thank GOD for all the blessings we received everyday. Most especially for the new life that we've borrowed from above.
We decided to go to the only mall in city of Silay the Gaisano City Mall. My daughter and I went to the school supplies section so that we can choose a material while basing to her list of requirements.
We go to the sterling sections, pencils, colorings, art books and assorted paper materials. Upon checking while calculating all the expenses, our budget is not enough to buy all the listed requirements. So we just bought few material and buy the remaining on the next pay out of my husband.

We are so thankful that we don't need to buy her a bag because his Tito Rogel @jezmacher. Promised to buy her a new trolley bag this month. We are blessed to have him that's why I am also developing this interest of mine writing my own post under ulog. To be honest I am weak when it comes to constructing ideas where I am not familiar. But ulog post allows amateur writer to speak their thoughts freely. Using my daily activity photos I can create simple yet meaningful post. My motivation to continue making posts are my family.
31172280_2047766111917959_8749984606960222208_o.jpg

I am making this post by renting computer via dropping 1 peso per 5 minutes or we call it " Pisonet ". I'm spending 10 pesos before I can finish single post for a day. I know and I truly believe that steemit is one of the opportunity that was given to me this year. As long I have spare time of making blogs, I will try at my very best to share my thoughts here in steemit.

Thank you to @jezmacher for being my mentor our true friend and guided me all the way. To learn the step by step process how to make blogs. Then thank you also for the steemians who appreciated my work.

31144046_2047765581918012_1182418605556367360_o.jpg

THANK YOU VERY MUCH AND GOD BLESS YOU ALL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94