My Ulog Day 2: A day at my job

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello! friends.

My work day lasts 8 hours; I arrive at the office very early and I immediately start working on my usual duties, as I always have many things to do, my day flies by. We also have an hour to have lunch.

However, 3 o'clock in the afternoon is the time to take a break and enjoy the beautiful view I have from the building where I work.

The environment where I develop my work activities is very pleasant and harmonious, my teammates and I make a good team, have the freedom to create, improvise and to be entrepreneurs.

Our boss is always satisfied with our performance, and we are also happy with him because he always provides us transparency, trust and communication.

"I love my job and I thank God for having it." "I love the people I work with next to me, they are practically my family."

Thanks @surpassingoogle for all your support and for this initiative!

Enjoy your day and thank you for reading!

Sort:  

good and a hardworking staff you are the asset of the company you are working with

Thank you! I like to think that too! :)

wow your day is great fun, excitement is amazing

It mostly is! Thank you for reading!

Your description of your day at work really shows how dedicated you are and I'm sure, you are really profiting your boss financially.....continue the hard work and dedication.....thanks for sharing

Hahaha thank you! I will :)

So great post.
Thanks for update cryptocurrency. IMG_20180420_173943.jpg

나는 당신의 글을 게시하는 것을 좋아합니다. 포스트는 좋습니다. 나는 많은 팬들이되고 싶어. 좋은 아티스트가 되려면 이념을 성취하는데 당신의 지원이 필요합니다. 너 한테 도움이 필요해.

It's nice to see you having a good life. Best of luck for your future, keeping moving :)

Thank you for reading and for your good vibes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97