You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #59 1 day left until the typhoon

in #ulog6 years ago

The sky over there is still clear. I hope and pray that stays so. And as I mentioned on my just posted review article, the typhoon blow itself very quickly and get dissolved into the sea. May God protect us all, especially you folks up there in the north.

Sort:  

yes it is but i dont believe in miracles😊 I thoink even there is no filipino who experienced 2 amd now third super typhoon😂 Me looks like i am always in a wrong place😂
Also trust me when u are in the situation like this even a short time looks long. when u are checking the roof when it will fly away. By the way i think we are ready. so hope it will be done fast.

hope it will be done fast.

I guess that is what I said that hopefully the typhoon will be over very soon. You folks over there be careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86