You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WELL, WE TRIED TO CONQUER MT. BATOLUSONG | 2018 #ULOG 0026

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I realized the world is still nice and still worth the fight, and it sure because I made it there.

The world is always beautiful. We just have to explore it and find the beauty in different corners. 😊

You are very clever to have the idea about Mt. Batolusong ready when you got lost on your way to Mt. Maynoba. That really seems an adventurous hike with your friends! The views are great specially from the peak. Thank you for sharing your adventure. How long did it take you to reach the third peak?

Your adventure sounds exciting. That gave me an idea for a next destination. 😊 I featured it on my post which is an entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. You too can join.

Sort:  

Thank you for coming by! Thank you for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66