#ulog day-15: My today creation, of decoration piece from waste material.

in #ulog6 years ago

we convert any waste into any useful product or any decoration piece.

Today morning I am get up at 4:50 am and pray from God for good day. After pray I am start the cleaning of my home. During cleaning I saw some extra #matchsticks in my home kitchen. These are #matchsticks are not able for use. So I decide to throw these matchsticks in the basket. But at the same time, A plan is come in my mind.

I am make a #Home decoration piece from these match sticks.

Making method of this decoration piece is very simple, some common material are used in the manufacturing of this decoration piece.
This material is commonly present in our home waste, All the material for this decoration piece, i collect from my home waste except #Gum.
Capture.JPG

Material that required

  • Matchsticks
  • Gum
  • Paper board
  • Tape
    U5ds6JRCPC5m2qKjVhztRAehYucDmAB_1680x8400.png

Here are some steps that occur in the making of this decoration piece.

First we make the front side of home.

First of all place the match stick on the table, apply the tape on its one side for the binding of match sticks with one another.

Follow the following pictures.

1 (5).jpg

1 (4).jpg

1 (6).jpg
U5ds6JRCPC5m2qKjVhztRAehYucDmAB_1680x8400.png

Make the other sides of the home.

As you can see in pictures.

1 (8).jpg

1 (3).jpg

1 (7).jpg

ho,e-2.gif

U5ds6JRCPC5m2qKjVhztRAehYucDmAB_1680x8400.png

Join the all parts of decoration piece.

First of all take hard paper, attach the front side of #decoration piece on paperboard with the help of #Gum.

1 (9).jpg

Then attach the other sides of the decoration piece.

1 (10).jpg

Then attach the one side #Roof of the decoration piece with the help of Gum.

1 (11).jpg

Attach the other side of #Roof with the help of gum stick.

1 (12).jpg

home-1.gif
U5ds6JRCPC5m2qKjVhztRAehYucDmAB_1680x8400.png

Cut the extra sides of paper board with the help of cutter.

1 (13).jpg

Our decoration piece has been completed.

Capture.JPG

From my point of view this is the best way of converting waste into decoration piece. If you like my post, So please #upvote and #resteem this post.

U5ds6JRCPC5m2qKjVhztRAehYucDmAB_1680x8400.png

afzaa~1.gif

DQmcikbWPneiVCYVkgJxViW9jC4hfhGpNNQm2yogLK17TqC (1).gif

Best of luck, #I hope all of my steemit friends like my today post. Especially @surpassinggoogle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69