mothers we deserve to give love wholeheartedly

in #ulog6 years ago

hello friends meet again with me @mahdi-steem. this time I told you about mother.
When I was at my weakest point, I had time to stop to move. No matter how many times I try, I always fall even on something that makes me feel so stifling.
image
I was wrong in judging her attitude, I was wrong because I was esgois to myself, all seemed to leave me when I fell. But Mom is always there for me. He encouraged me, made me believe that there was still hope and opportunity for me. he assured me that everything God planned was the most beautiful thing for me.

If only someone had said, 'what gift is appropriate for you?' the answer I did not know. everything that Mother has given me, will never be able to repay her services, so many, even countless. Every love is even the source of all the power that keeps me in mind of my mother.

I dreamed of becoming a figure that could make my mother smile and proud of me, I know, I'm still running on that process. However, I'm sure able to make my mother smile will be a wonderful thing for me. I pray to God that we are always grateful in every blessing.
this is all I can say hopefully useful, thanks all my friends. follow me @mahdi-steem
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59