Ulog #1 :My day of course

in #ulog6 years ago

My day of course

Hello friends in this opportunity I come with my first ulog, I am delighted of how it is and here I will show you my most emotional days and what I do every day.
In this I present my day a day like any other but in this opportunity I gave a course of induction of the "administration in the cooperatives". courses that I dictate for my current job.
Imagen1jjjjj.png

Which I do because I like to deal with people and I like to help in what I can.
I do it twice a week to different communities in different places, people who are interested in learning and receiving the information to learn much more about a specific point.

FOTO 1 TALLER.jpg

Friendly people who are open to listen and observe clearly, in their moments I get nervous but then I continue because I am an enterprising woman.

It is not easy to stand in front of several people and talk but I have known how to channel it and feel safe. This course lasted from 8 in the morning until noon, a morning full of knowledge and entrepreneurship.

FOTO 2 TALLER.jpg

I will show you some of the information that this course offers, clarifying that this is given to me in a material and I analyze and explain it in the best way.

"The importance of administration is based on the fact that it imparts effectiveness to human efforts. It helps to obtain better personnel, equipment, materials, money and human relations. It stays at the forefront of changing conditions and provides foresight and creativity. The improvement is its constant watchword.

Planning: It is the process by which the objectives and courses of action that are to be followed are determined. That is, what do you want to do? What is going to be done? For this it is important to decide and identify the objectives that will be achieved. The next step is to reach them. This raises the questions: what work needs to be done?

Imagen1bb.png

organization: It is the process by which associates and associates meet to coordinate the actions to follow the execution of the work plan, according to its dispositions and characteristics established in the Statute and the Internal Regulations of the cooperative, according to the resources human, material and economic resources.
Business plan: It is a condensed business plan for an incoming period of time. Administrators need budgets to be guided in the companies in the allocation and requirement of resources, maintain controls and allow them to measure and reward progress."

And so much more information that serves to empower people in their businesses and in everyday life, which provides a mechanism to perform better in situations presented in the area of business.

I show it as a great initiative that I do in my work and to see how my day to day goes, I hope you like it and it is to your liking.

FOTO 06.jpg

separador[1].png

Sort:  

Congratulations @maikeilis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55