ULOG #01 Enjoying nature

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

And is that nature is something that has no comparison, is something inexplicable. I share with you some photos of my trip to margarita as a family, we stayed in this place, and I went to observe the beautiful creation of God, see each tree and ask what time it has in that place, observe the sunrise, sunset and dusk It is really beautiful.

Dear friends of Steemit and Uloggeres, here I am attracted by some photos that I take in this beautiful place, where I could share with my family. I was very excited because we already had time without traveling and being together enjoying a little and forgetting about the problems that day after day bring us, especially the work we carry during our work.

IMG-20180802-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20180802-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20180802-WA0036.jpg

here enjoying the sea

IMG-20180802-WA0031.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mailin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75