My very first time "ULOGGING" and now im officially a "ULOGGER" im very "EXCITED AND HAPPY" about it...Thanks a million @ulogs @surpassinggoogle for this good oppurtunity

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello and a great day to everyone here in Steemit! you may know me by my username - @mama-imee, but behind that, I am a very proud mother of four children, @deveerei, @jeseemei, even aka @drawingwithflare and DJ, im also a loving wife to my hubby erick aka @dwightjaden.. Well, I know that they can sometimes be snub, but I am sure that they love me and do their best to make us proud.

If you would ask me, "What is Happiness?" .. I would answer, my family is all my joy, I do my best for them, I try to work hard for them.

Every day, I do stuffs.. just like cooking, and selling the foods I cooked. I would also walk, yes - it is a good exercise! or just ride a pedicab to the supermarket. It is actually near, like a walking distance.

Aside from cooking foods.. I order this detergent powder.. "Pride", from the ACS manufacturing corporation, and they would deliver it to me. I would weigh and scale and sell it for an affordable price.

I order 10 kilograms of Pride detergent soap from the ACS.. this is actually a good time-killer and at the same time, it is a good way to earn.

20180506_061230.jpg

I use this cup to measure and then put it in a clear plastic..

20180506_061654.jpg

I make sure that each weighs 1 kilogram.. and Each plastic costs about 85 pesos.

20180506_061312.jpg

I would store them inside a larger plastic, sometimes people, or my costumers.. order up to 5 to 10 kilograms of this detergent soap.

20180506_061258.jpg

This time, a costumer of mine ordered 4 kilograms of it.. That's why I went to the supermarket to deliver this to her.

Every time I do these different works, I also enjoy.. Even though it is exhausting, my family is my motivation. Once I earn, I would buy all the things we need.. this is my day, and it happens just like a routine, a daily routine.

Every mother works hard for their family, we try to sacrifice because we love our family.

That's my story, thank you for reading my "ulog" post :) If you want to know more about "ulog" please click Here


@ulogs is production of @surpassinggoogle and a subsidiary of @steemgigs
Join the community HERE!!!

If you have spare vote kindly vote "steemgigs" as witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and typing in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

mama-imee.jpg

upvote and follow @mama-imee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97