ULOG 1 : My very first time to make a "ulog" post, and my very first time to post it using "ulogs.org"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180613_094616.jpg
Me and my loving son DJ on his first day going to school.

A wonderul day to all of uloggers! I hope its a sunny day on your place right now? Its been a while since my last post here on steemit, im a busy mother parenting my children, taking care of my husband's need, and having some small business like re-packing powder detergent soap, selling biscuits, and taking care of a very small eatery or canteen inside our premises. I only got a few customers from the company, like the three girls @ligaya, @dianafigura, @phantum04, the delivery boys and all the construction workers building a gasoline station infront our yard.

WELCOME ULOGS.ORG!!!

Oh my! Im not up to date that i almost missed all the happy moments! @dwightjaden had gone ulogging more than a twenty now, i guess im really left behind. But im not giving up...really i am. I have to make up and try to shine like a ulog celebrity! As it is the true definition of ulog.. its all about "YOU".

I'll admit that i was very confused of the real meaning of ulog, im not really a brainy mom haha! But after my husband gave me some answers about ulog, i can say now that i understand it 101%.

divider.jpg

Here is my little showing of gratitude to our bro Terry. I hope he likes it.

AN ANGEL OF GOD

So, after a long deep sleep like on the fairytale "Sleeping Beauty", ulog is my handsome Prince that gave me a kiss to be awaken and shines again.

@surpassinggoogle is trully my "Knight of shining armor", he is a "superhuman" with a strength of a thousand followers, and a "golden heart" sharing his love to everyone.

His power is knowledge....and im strongly believe that he is an...Angel of God.

divider.jpg

Below are some of unforgetable photos of very happy moments with my love ones. I hope my photos can start touching your kind heart and do likes it. I thank you.

20180405_111016.jpg
Me and DJ having fun taking a selfie at Baguio.

20180404_201625.jpg
Im the photographer here, taking photo to my family (@deveerei, @haneun, @jeseemei, @drawingwithflare, DJ and Zyl. While we're waiting for our food to eat on this restaurant at Baguio.

20180403_185142.jpg
Me and @jeseemei on her graduation day.

20180327_192159.jpg
DJ gave me a kiss here, he is so sweet.

20180327_175707.jpg
A happy moment with my son DJ and my grandson Zyl.

20180214_185907.jpg
A very memorable date with my loving husband Erickson aka @dwightjaden, and DJ, during Valentine's day.

20170101_212143.jpg
We're on the Lingayen beach here, having fun playing on the sand.

20180205_084758.jpg
This is one of my favorite hobby, collecting flowering plants like all kinds of roses.

20180619_202941.jpg

20180330_211133.jpg
We also love to plant trees and vegetables on our little garden.

received_1580808085361854.jpeg
Im also fond in having domestic animals like dogs. My lovable pet dog taking a shower, i make sure that she is plea free.

received_1580811848694811.jpeg
I also adopted these two beautiful kittens, good to have them, soon they will take care of the mice and rats roaming around the yard.
divider.jpg

To vote witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

QmVj7BVkLBQH65bgwPMzNupMboEP1tq6c13oREyq36ZMft.png

QmXUyXhanJ9FgLSEofEjko9RGYuWZr7KUASAZReqBhCaqK.png

QmbzTu88btwSSZe9itGAcJpwK56qa1LCG4oUMBXFu7ByrQ.png

received_1806767042714612.gif

upvote and follow @mama-imee



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @mama-imee!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2934 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to steem family :)

Thank you @patonfire 😁. My wife @mama-imee is now preparing her morning chores hehe. She really thankful for your reply.

You are a lovely mother and love your family and the flowers and really love cats.

Thanks @joeyarnoldvn 😁 she got your nice message and she is thankful for that.

Awesome. How are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91