Ulog 2 : My Birthday treat to all my customers (construction workers), pancit bihon to everyone!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good day my fellow uloggers! Oh my! Im getting old hehe, a year just added again on my age, but im so thankful to God for another year of life. This birthday blowout is late, i had my birthday celebration last 4 days ago, my birthdate is June 26, 1970. My customers at my small eatery, requesting for a treat, and they always persistent asking about it. And now i just granted their request, to cook pancit bihon for their breaktime. I personally delivered their food, @dwightjaden help me out by taking photos lol.

Below are some photos took by @dwightjaden with his samsung J7 smart phone. I think i have served pancit bihon to 20 construction workers. Well, its worth it, to treat them after all they are my customers at my small eatery/canteen everyday.

20180630_095934.jpg

20180630_100005.jpg

20180630_103325.jpg
They are like cowboys hihi. Can eat anywhere without shyness, they are very hardworking persons, i guess thats life is to them, have to work hard to earn a decent living. Trully there is money in dirt digging, that is if your really working hard. Like me, if i dont cook food for them to eat, i wont earn any money at all.

Thanks for dropping by uloggers family! Belated Happy Birthday to me!
divider.jpg

To vote witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

divider.jpg

QmVj7BVkLBQH65bgwPMzNupMboEP1tq6c13oREyq36ZMft.png

QmXUyXhanJ9FgLSEofEjko9RGYuWZr7KUASAZReqBhCaqK.png

QmbzTu88btwSSZe9itGAcJpwK56qa1LCG4oUMBXFu7ByrQ.png
divider.jpg

upvote and follow @mama-imee


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Belated happy birthday @mama-imee! This is great! It is more fulfilling to be the one to give joy on your special day. I know God will definitely grant you many more blessings because of your good heart.

Thanks a lot @indayclara 😁. God bless us all!

Hi ate @mama-imee follow na po kita please do as well. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78