#Ulog 8 - NO INTERNET CONNECTION

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

#Ulog - Good Evening Steemians I just want to share with you what happened today.
Early in the morning after I finished my coffee I turned on my computer to play youtube and scroll my feed on steem after playing couple of videos the internet went off NO CONNECTION and I was like OMG I have something to do later what the hell.

Having no internet at home makes my day bad specially when you have something to do that needs an intenet.

I called my internet service provider "PLDT" and try to complain and they said there was ongoing maintenance in my area. I can't do anything with it so I think about what am i supposed to do? then i realized some of my friends asking me to do a footer for their blogs.
I made couple of Footers for them.

This footer is from Vientnam. He Direct message me on discord channel asking if I can make one for him.
I said yeah just wait for 10 minutes I will send it to you after.
He thank me and appreciate what i have done.

Footer Transparent.png
a.png

@Gummybeard is my co-worker I made one for him.

Gummybeard.gif

a.png

This one is for my TwitchTV channel.
Beside on DLive streaming sometimes when I'm playing I do the livestream on TwitchTv.

Untitled-1 copy.png

After that I had my lunch because the Internet was still down then I play offline games on my computer.

Sorry for messy table.
a.jpg

Around 8:00PM my internet is back THANKS GOD, so I'm thinking to post what went today on Steemit.
Thats it for tonigh steemians GOD BLESS!

Thank your Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for everything.
Please follow sir and subscribe his Youtube channel.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

sb.jpg

If you want to learn about more #ulog thing you must watch this video, Sir Terry will be your number 1 fan.
This is his recent post in youtube.

You can support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, https://steemit.com/~witnesses just go to this website and search "surpassinggoogle" in the box as a proxy.

UloggerFooter.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99