You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 41: TGIF and Inspiration

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi sweet @eveningart!! 😗😙

First and foremost I loooooooooooooooove your bitmojis!! Hahaha its so you!! Nice work big sister @dreemsteem! You are quite gettung the hand of making everyone bitmojis.. hmmmmm who's your next project? Hahaha.. cant wait!

And its not weird if rainy days inspires you! I like it too.. especially just cuddling under the sheets for me.. hahahaha.. and when its raining, you already know my favorite food to make and eat! 😋😋

I like it how you find so many great inspiration! I guess you just prove that, when it rains, it pours!... to you when it rains, inspirations pours overflowingly.. love it!

PS.
We have the same weather, but the gang is on the move! Rain or shine the road trip must push through! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Mmm I was just saying to Audrey that all I want to do today is curl up under the blankets and listen to the rain... maybe you could make me some chocolate rice to go with it?!

Yes- inspiration is coming thick and fast at the moment- now all I need to do is figure out how to actually get it onto paper before it burns out.

Stay safe in this bad weather, and thank you so much for popping by.
E x

Ohhhhh sure! I would love to make everyone a steaming hot chocolate rice anytime..

Hold on to the inspiration a bit and dont let it burn so fast! Linger to it for a long while.. give him a sofa bed so he can relax and be at home hahahahaha..

Same goes to you! Always take extra cares our doodle queen.. 😉😙

Posted using Partiko Android

P.S I forgot to say - SO glad you like my BitMoji- I'm so grateful to Dreemie for putting it together for me... and this weekend I had my hair cut and now I look even more like her hahaha!

Waaaaaaahhhh really?? Let me see let me see! Hahahahaha

Oh you know the big sister @dreemsteem loves for everyone to have their bitmojis hahahaha she has all the patience in the world.. i love it too! Its really sooooo cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

She really does, doesn't she. So kind and patient! And no way... there's no way I'm showing you my shattered Monday morning face ;)

E x

Hahahahahaha come on ypu have nothing to be shy of.. you are awesomely beautiful just like your bitmoji! You know how much i envy your red hair!! Hahahaha

Yep! There is no one like her.. there is only one @dreemsteem!! Glad she is ours.. haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Waaaaaaahhhh really?? Let me see let me see! Hahahahaha

Oh you know the big sister @dreemsteem loves for everyone to have their bitmojis hahahaha she has all the patience in the world.. i love it too! Its really sooooo cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Waaaaaaahhhh really?? Let me see let me see! Hahahahaha

Oh you know the big sister @dreemsteem loves for everyone to have their bitmojis hahahaha she has all the patience in the world.. i love it too! Its really sooooo cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87