You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I miss the greatest boss ever..... sorta! Ulog 27a

in #ulog6 years ago

hahahahahaha what a sweet boss!!! who would have thought of spiders!! If I was you I had probably shriek at the top of my voice..

i remember my ex boyfie proposed to me and he had a big spider with him that he cut out, sort of tarantula size. The ring was in one of the spidie legs (which i didnt know!!).. so he handed me the spider and out of fear i yanked the spider away from me.. and then we heard... ting ting ting...there goes my ring!! hahahahaha

men! why do they think alike??! hahahaha

do say Hi to your boss!!

Sort:  

He knows how terrified i am... oh man - i have so many spider stories -it's ridiculous! hahahahahahahaha

I'm jsut so glad that i saw that it was paper before i really freaked out hahahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88