#ULOG DAY 11 - THANK GOD ITS FRIDAY

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians!

Cheers its Friday!!!! And hello to a lazy weekend.

image

I believe i need a cold drink. This is what exactly I have been dreaming at lunch time. We had been bombarded with so much work lately. We need a break from it. All work and no play makes one a dull person, an saying goes.


So me and my friends hitch it out and grab some cold drinks with spicy fries and burger to go with.
image

image

We just sat there and chichat for a good 2 hours of mutliple discussions. I think we finished 2 bottles each, enough to keeps us loaded but not tipsy at all. Anyway, it was just San Miguel Light Flavored Drink and it only has 6% alcohol. It would take a bucket or a case for us to be drunk.

As for me, a breastfeeding momma, it is okay to drink a few bottles. I assure you, you will not pass the 6% alcohol to your baby as he/she breastfeed on you. In fact the malt in the beer increases milk production, no harm will affect the baby. So, do not be afraid to drink one. I have already attested to that a couple of times. No need to pump and drop. Grab a beer once in while. Sometimes, we need that for ourselves. 😉

And that's the highlight of my day. How about you tell me, what have you plan for today? Anything unexpected happened?

Take care!

@maquemali

Lets keep on supporting the great mind mr @surpassinggoogle and checkout #ulog for similar life stories.

Thanks for reading ULOGGERS, dont hesitate to give feedbacks or comments down below.

#ulog
#momslife
#blog
#inspiration

Sort:  

Enjoy weekend..

You too.. have a blast weekend.

Looking at your post at midnight just made me hungry :) and Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Wow! Thank you.. 😊

What exactly did i won?? Hahaha im sorry im a super minnow, im still not familiar with most things here.

You've just been curated or upvoted by the @esteemapp because you posted through eSteem! :)

Oh.. haha thank you, now I know.. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95