Sort:  

Happy to be the one to introduce you to Musing, @mariannewest. ;)

This is very interesting.

It is. I JUST went over there to see if I find a question I want to answer. ;)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Well, I looked and the first question I saw kind of made me mad - including the answer LOL.

But I will give it a try again 😂

Thanks for checking it out.

Want to share the question... and answer? ;)

I'm NOT sure, but I think you can respond to answers other people give.

I haven't answered a question yet. But I'm having fun sharing the questions I'm asking via ulogs here. he heee heee ;)

ONE thing I've noticed too is that many of the account names don't have matching name accounts here on Steemit. I don't know if they're just using different names than their Steemit accounts OR if they're not Steemians.

More detective work needed.... for one of my clones maybe though. ;)

It was one of those loaded questions - why do Muslims hate the ways of the west - and the answer was just as biased.

I can't stand when people take extremists as an example of a people. No matter if the assumption is about a religion, race, a region - it triggers me. And I need to take care of my stuff right now so I forced myself not to engage.
Lots of clearing and cleaning of physical space and doing clarity work of my mental space.

My mantra right now:

Do not engage in triggers LOL

Self-care!!!

Sending you lots of love ❤️

I think I saw that! Yeah, I'm not able to spend too much time searching for clear cut questions that call to me, so may be a while before I do answer one. ;)

LOVE that mantra and it's self care intention. With you, girl. Letting go and releasing is my ongoing focus now too.

Sending you lots of love back.... with Angel Blessings. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87