You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #18: Life stuff & KOMBUCHA: Experimenting with Flavors!

in #ulog6 years ago

I so can relate - I am not feeling being social on social media right now either. Really have to make myself to post...
As you can see - haven't done the poetry drawing, poetry digest, newbie recommend drawing or anything else for the freewrite House. I just want to sleep 😳

Sort:  

I totally get you! I am taking a break this week (which also means no freewrite favorites from me this week... maybe we could just have a FWH break that day?) and staying off of all social stuff until I get my website crap figured out.

For me, it's NOT wanting to sleep but feeling too energized/anxious so much that I feel like I can't even keep my attention on one thing, so I'm spinning like a top and not finishing/actually accomplishing anything!!! ACK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92