My First ULOG: How do I makeup me

in #ulog6 years ago

photo_2018-06-10_18-12-01.jpg

Hi my steemit's friends today I decided do my first ulog, and this is about how I do my makeup when I go to parties...

First I wash my face with water, just water. After that, I put on my face a littler of cream to moistiruze my face and to make the make up last longer.

After all that, I start to lay primer over my face, later I put concealer on my under eyes and my spots and put powder for seal everything I've done.

Later I start my contour on my nose and my cheeks, after that, I use brow gel for paint my brows and later I begin to do my eyeshadow.

When I finish making the eyeshadow I put mascara on the eyelashes.

Later I put blush on my cheeks, paint my lips with a clear color, and finally I used the highlighter.

And that's it. This is how I makeup me when I go out.

I hope that you like my first ulog!

Hola amigos de mi Steemit hoy decidí hacer mi primer Ulog, y esto es sobre cómo me maquillo cuando voy a fiestas ...

Primero me lavo la cara con agua, solo agua. Después de eso, pongo un poco de crema en mi cara para humedecerla y hacer que el maquillaje durara más.

Después de todo eso, empiezo a poner la base sobre mi rostro, luego pongo corrector en ojeras y mis manchas y pongo polvo para sellar todo lo que he hecho.

Más tarde comienzo mi contorno en mi nariz y mis mejillas, después de eso, uso gel para las cejas para pintarme las cejas y luego comienzo a hacer mi sombra de ojos.

Cuando termino de hacer la sombra de ojos, pongo el rimel en las pestañas.

Más tarde coloco un poco de rubor en las mejillas, pinto mis labios con un color claro, y finalmente uso el iluminador.

Y eso es. Así es como me maquillo cuando salgo.

Espero y les haya gustado mi primer ulog!

Sort:  

hi dear, welcome to #ulog/ #ulogs, ijust want to share this video and some tips to become a ulogger. please mind the tips. 3. keep ulogging!

thank you have a good day!

Buena manera de maquillarte, felicitaciones, congratulation

Congratulations @marianvirginia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @marianvirginia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73