THIS IS MY ULOG # 02: BREADS FILLED WITH HAM AND CHEESE

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends, this is my ulog # 2 today, Sunday I decided that for dinner we would eat some delicious bread stuffed with ham and grated cheese. Then I will tell you how you make it easy to make them name the ingredients and the process of how to do it.
THE INGREDIENTS:
1 egg.
20 grams of yeast
½ cup of water
½ cup of oil
1 teaspoon salt
1 spoon of sugar
250 grams of wheat flour.
Cheese and grated ham
A tray already varnished with oil


THE WAY AS I PREPARE IT.
In a container place half a cup of water, half a cup of oil, a teaspoon of salt, a tablespoon of sugar and the 20 grams of yeast, with a wooden spoon stir and wait for the yeast to make its effect, that is, start making bubble that It is approximately 15 minutes.

Then slowly add the 250 grams of flour, and begin to knead first with the wooden spoon and then when you see that the dough is easily removed from the container, place it on a board and start to knead until you feel that the dough is peeling off easily from the fingers.

Let the dough rest for 30 minutes, covering it with a damp cloth or wrap it in a plastic bag.

Once the resting time has passed, divide the mass into several pieces and proceed to stretch it leaving it about 5 cm thick.

When the dough is stretched, place the ham and grated cheese, then start rolling.

Take a tray and varnish them with oil so that the bread does not stick to you and place it on it, then pair them with a fork, season them gently and then let them rest for 20 more minutes. You will see how they grow, before putting it in the oven preheated to 180 ° F, varnish the bread with the egg white.

In about 30 minutes the loaves will be ready.

Once ready I accompany it with a cup of coffee with milk or hot chocolate. I hope you liked my recipe and I went through it is something different for a Sunday night dinner.

Once ready I accompany it with a cup of coffee with milk or hot chocolate. I hope you liked my recipe and I went through it is something different for a Sunday night dinner.
God bless our family and may we never lack food at our table.
We are seeing friends from #ulog, thanks @SURPASSINGGOOGLE, for sharing this moment with # Uloggers and Steemians, I hope you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99