ULOG #4: A Good Day To Cook Burgers.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, my little Steemians.

I wanted to tell you about one of the things I like to do most and that is to cook, maybe many of you also like it as much as I do.Today I went to the supermarket and bought some things I needed to prepare them, I bought lettuce, tomato, cheese, ham, bacon, meat, breads and sodas, well as I told you, I arrived at my house and together with my mother we started to prepare them, I invited some friends to eat, don't take pictures of them because they are a bit embarrassing but here the propatagonist is the hamburger, I will show you the step by step how to prepare them, at the end of everything are delicious, of all meals I can say that the hamburger is my favorite food.

IMG_0520.JPG

Step #1: Add salt, pepper, paprika, one egg, green pepper and grated onion.

IMG_0502.JPG

Step #2: I put all my ingredients on the counter, so I wouldn't miss anything when I was making the hamburgers.

IMG_0503.JPG

Step #3: Cook the meat

IMG_0513.JPG

Add cheese and ham

IMG_0514.JPG

Step #4: Cook the bacon

IMG_0512.JPG

Step #5: Finally add all the ingredients

IMG_0518.JPG

Today I felt good, because I was able to share with my mom and my friends, this kind of moment makes me feel complete and happy.

Sort:  

the homemade burgers 🍔 look amazing, ENJOY 😊

I know, and it was delicious haha.🍔

I'm already hungry to see these super burgers, they look great and are prepared with a lot of love. I know that is the case because you thought of sharing them with your friends, I liked it a lot

Oh, you're so sweet. Thank you so much for your comment.😊

Oh gosh, you make me hungry! Have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59