You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 34 #Ulog: Curious Cats, Creative Boys & #chickenbitchez

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Wow, that is so wonderful that they both love to draw and create so much and such lovely work they do. Wonderful. The kittens are the most adorable things I have ever seen. The picture you captured of all hree is priceless. I would say I love them so much. You can however keep their fleas. Joey is very happy as an inside cat. I do know people that have inside cats that take their cat out on the lawn with a leash. You could do that once they have the fleas sorted out. Do flea collars work for cats like dogs? Available at pet stores. I think we should get those boys an easel. Picasso..look out. Loving my chicken offspring. Nice down home post. xx much love...sending love messages to unwell boys. xx

Sort:  

They definitely need an easel. Though where would I put it? hahaa!!

Ah, flea collars should work on cats too, no? I don't think it has anything to do with the canine-ness of the dog but the material of the collar and its smell. But maybe it does. I'll ask the vet the next time I see him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77