My first ulog / I enjoy life while there is time!

in #ulog6 years ago

I want to present myself as a woman who loves life and is full of youth!

My name is Maritza Jimenez I am 56 years old and I live in the marvelous Island of Margarita better known as La Perla Del Caribe in Venezuela. Despite my age and after having raised 6 children, I am a woman with much more youth and strength than many young people, having raised my children only, was a total challenge for me, but I have always counted on the help and the love of God, who impelled me and gave me the strength to move forward.

Taking advantage of this space so unique on the platform thanks to @surpassinggoogle , today I share with you what I enjoy at this stage of my life and I happily pick up what I once sowed with tears.

I like to go shopping, especially in the shopping centers of my beautiful island, I love living near the sea, wake up every morning and listen to the sound of the waves.

I never thought I would travel, it was a dream for me to know other countries, but God blessed me with a daughter who after selling lottery products in the streets found happiness in Europe, got married and is now about to graduate from natural medicine. I can visit her as many times as she wants with all the expenses paid.

Oldemburg- Germany

Czech Republic

In the marriage of my daughter in Germany

I consider that every day we have to live it as if it were the last, being kind, smiling and giving love no matter who; because whoever does not live to serve does not serve to live.

This is my first #ulog seguire sharing more of me and my environment in the next post, I hope you liked it and I already appreciate your support.

Sort:  

Bienvenida a Steemit

Hi, maritza123! Best wish to you for make many new friends here in this wonderful community :) Have Fun

Thanks for the welcome @cheneats

Welcome to Steem, @maritza123!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hey girl, love your smile.

Followed you! Hope to see more of you.😊Welcome @maritza123😁

What a good job @maritza123 congratulations goes ahead

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MARITZA from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01