Adventure to make ulog post

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends!
Let me share the story with you my adventure with my friend We went to one of the remarkable places in aceh jaya,
mountain gurete. This place is very grand now in big Aceh.
image
because it is full of surprising views and the air is very cold and the natural panorama filled with the sea and nature ..


We actually planned this adventure because we love hiking. Before we went to this place, I told them that we would meet in my house because my residence is close to this beautiful place. departing around 3 am and he arrived exactly at 5 pm.
I told them that each of us was quite expensive so I decided that I would just use my scooter. Each of us donates to buy 2 liters of gasoline.

I got on a scooter and slowly took off. It took 5 minutes to drive before reaching half of our destination.
We then started walking to reach the amazing view of Mount Salak. We were very tired as we walked but we held it because we knew it was worth it. After 10 minutes of walking, we finally ...
I was amazed by this shocking sight! I really enjoy the fresh air there. Some people there who live near the mountain say that mountain bark is being featured in a major news magazine event in Aceh

Thank you for taking your time reading! Extraordinary Stay and Stay ...
Yours faithfully,
@markiful123

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by markiful123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62