Ulog day 018 #the place I have ever taken to enjoy the natural scenery

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends!
Let me share my adventure stories with you all about the places I've visited that are magnificent in aceh ...

this time I want to share stories about the adventure of looking for beautiful scenery that exist in various places,
for example:
1.lago
2.the mountain

  1. beach
  2. Waterfall
    and many other beautiful places.

image
image
image
image
image
image

I look for the beautiful scenery takes 1 year time.
to get this beautiful view, because I'm looking for money for the holidays and I'm not a rich man ...

This place is very famous for teenagers who want to take pictures and enjoy the beautiful natural atmosphere.

but I still come too, although still single and have not had a lover.

because this place is full of surprising scenery and a clean ocean atmosphere ...

Thank you for taking your time to read and like my #ulog post
Regards:
@surpassinggoogle
@karma good

Yours faithfully,
@markiful123

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by markiful123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62