Ulog day 019 #work to survive

in #ulog6 years ago

good night steemian.
tonight I want to
shared my last day activity story as a rock truck driver for my family's needs.
image

this is my way of looking for halal food, because I am a student must make money to pay my school fees and my daily needs.
I'm not married but I want to be more independent to be a man.
I was the first child at home and had two sisters.
My last sister died of complications of her kidney disease.
I was taught parents to live independently.

image

image
this is very interesting for me personally.
considering how wise his parents understand each other about our circumstances.
maybe this is my story in my daily life ...

Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:
#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by markiful123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59