Ulog day 020 #looking for beautiful things to post ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends!
Let me share a story with you all about my adventure this afternoon to get a beautiful thing ...
image
this time i want to share the story about adventure looking for sunset in japanese cave located in lhokseumawe ...
image
I left home at 5:30 am to enjoy the beauty of the peak with my smarphone, to get a beautiful sunset ...

image
This place is very famous for teenagers who want to make love and photo lovers.
but I still come too, although still single and have not had a lover.

because this place is full of surprising scenery and atmosphere so open ...
image

Thank you for taking your time to read and like my #ulog post
Regards:
@surpassinggoogle
@good-karma

Yours faithfully, @markiful123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62