You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How am I spending my days?...Taking a step back and just "HODL"

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi glad to see you back on here! Yes, I am actually getting bored of Steemit. It seems like it really isn't going anywhere and I can't get anyone to comment on my posts no matter how much I engage with them. I have been doing lots of things with my grand kids and working. I am getting everything ready for my trip there. I hope I can meet with you and Rob somehow! Take care.

Sort:  

Yeah, a little bit depressing sometimes but I still believe Steem do good once the whole market goes back up. It's good to do other stuff gets your mind out of steemit a little and come back fresh.

That's good to know. Hopefully you can visit Cebu too 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81