My day 3 entry of #ulog by @surpassinggoogle "Happy to be one of the ULOGGER in this Community "

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm happy today because today is the day that I consider myself to a part of the community, to be of something new, something different, something part of a family the #ULOGGER FAMILY. Yesterday I ask @phantum04 to make a ulogger footers for me, and he never fail me because when I saw a reply to the comment I immediately looked at the message and I was surprised at what I saw. My GIF is done.

DQmNcPUXAtG2zLZSPmykAzH9D94qXrjZFDtSEDNvp55TtYj.gif

I really appreciate it, thank you @phantum04 for making my ulogger GIF footer. I am now an officially part of the #ulogger family. I am now a celebrity in my own way.
U5dsSiLJmbW2o6LvcSSrecouqU12hCf.gif

Its a big thanks to ulogger family and also to the father of this family, our beloved @surpassinggoogle.

I'd like to invite everyone in this community to participate this #ULOG initiated by our own beloved @surpassinggoogle. We're we can post our daily lives.
Thank you for dropping by and have a good day fellow steemians.

If you have not done voting your witnesses yet you can vote here!

https://steemit.com/~witnesse

Screenshot_20180210_071318.png

Vote:
@steemgigs, @rcarter , @curie , @blocktrades , @neoxian , @liondani , @precise @pharesim , @good-karma , @roelandp , @jerrybanfield , @neoxian , @arcange , @adsactly and @hr1

DQmXBWfHqovZUoFb5c5NbkqCuYzytQ7bQCegY9fXY1AD8bP.gif
U5ds5eaSaW8zKHjJJLajyemc9L5G7Db_1680x8400.jpeg
DQmZigP4Np5NLVmNR1N3zbpfgfEHkTXRQiGNmh589wMKauD.gif

Sort:  

@marlon82 pwede mgpa.shout out?

Ok. Naomiiiiiiiiiiiiii gwapaaaaaaaaaa!

Very interesting content... Thank you have share @marlon82.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97