#Ulog 03 - Diary of a music minister||I have a miracle!

in #ulog6 years ago

What's up guys! My third Ulog!!


Yesterday was Sunday. A day set aside to go to church and be equipped with the word of God like Bible admonishes:

Hebrews 10:25 King James Version (KJV)
Not forsaking the assembling of ourselves together, as the manner of some is; but exhorting one another: and so much the more, as ye see the day approaching.

My Ulog for today is a video of me singing. I do take video clips of myself whilst going to church every Sunday morning. So, above is a combination of two scenes. The first is a clip of me singing yesterday, the second clip is a clip of me singing the previous Sunday!

First song is titled "Living Water", second song is titled "For this I praise your name" by world renowned worship leader Sinach.

Testimony...

Last Sunday, I woke up feeling a sharp pain in the back. I felt like staying back at home because I was in serious pains. I took courage to step out of the house as early as 7:30am. 7:30am is resumption time for music ministers in my local assembly (for a service that is to start by 8:00am).

I got to church and was told to lead worship. I wasn't ready for that judging my health status. I took courage and obeyed, afteral, my life is not my own. We had an awesome time in God's presence that day. I felt the anointing so strong the back pain left! Yes!! It left!!!

There's blessing for obedience

1 Samuel 15:22 King James Version (KJV)
22 And Samuel said, Hath the Lord as great delight in burnt offerings and sacrifices, as in obeying the voice of the Lord? Behold, to obey is better than sacrifice, and to hearken than the fat of rams.


I have a miracle!


Word of admonition...

Irrespective of what you go through, be encouraged, find strength to move on. Bible says that "David encouraged himself in the Lord"! So be encouraged!! There's a miracle for you even in that situation!!! Stay blessed and lifted!!!


...and my #ulog for today stops here...drops pen!!


Get to know more about Ulog here. There are guidelines as to how you can structure your Ulogs in this post as well in the link. Follow @ulogs @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs for more details.


Be on the lookout for my next ulog!



ULOG.png
</center

Regards,
@marpemusic
[MuSiCThatGodInhabits]

Witness You Can Support

Please click here and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box, to vote!
Also try these amazing portion of the SteemGigs website today: https://steemgigs.org/surpassing-google

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99