ULOG: Certification Ulogancia.

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Hello, Good morning to all Steemiants and Ulogians. This is my presentation as an entry to the Ulog certification thanks to the User and Witness @Surpassinggoogle.

It is publication is to tell you my experience while doing the Verification and certification process, A according to the 5 steps dictated for this publication, I had to make a video, but I do not have how to record for you. So I was left to do the publication and interact on the ulog certified server.

I wrote to @Surpassinggoogle in a moment, to talk about the situation and some possible help, because he told me about this. I excitedly told him about my problem because of the lack of camera and even then I was given the chance and I do not want to waste it.

Following the steps related to Ulog, El Witness helped me with a support, enough to buy food for my family, also explained the steps and even invited me to new servers where I could promote my art for all of you.

Due to the situation in Venezuela, We all know that it is difficult to live with this critical economic situation, I have taken the risk of asking for support in some servers of discord, and I know that it is not correct but I thank the people who have been able to support me.

I hope to receive more help, and to receive good votes. I will continue to demonstrate my art and culture to all of you.

I also want to invite you to be part of Ulog and talk a little about your daily life.

I want to invite you to vote for @Surpassinggoogle for Witness.

If you would like to support me you can donate to these wallets:

  • Btc: 395J4P8vQeXWF2HAkDPcthtG41PHwUBUuk
  • Ltc: MVbNobv7TPqTvbbXq3syZLZRovpavKFEvJ
  • Doge: D6NvoxSovsrwy8gyAGt9YssHgPDfmCuofa

    This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @marshallmustang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64