#ulog: Gone with the Wind

in #ulog6 years ago

Have you ever experienced working hard for a money but when you got the money it'll suddenly be gone in an instant?

Well, unfortunate I am, I did. Just last evening, I checked my account if I was refunded by the excess charged made by the merchant which I mentioned on my last post. I was hoping that I'll be refunded but to my surprise, I haven't been refunded but instead I had a deficit of P238. I really felt a sudden downfall upon seeing the words "Insufficient Funds" "-P238". Like what!? They just ripped off all of my hard earned money! T_T

(I inquired in the BPI ATM Machine because it was the nearest ATM machine in my location.)


I was really down because I intended the money to enroll for a master's degree program. Now, I don't have money to enroll. I even have a deficit of P238.


I went to the nearest Land Bank branch to inquire and file about a complaint about it but they're not sure if I'll be able to get a refund. They just gave me the transaction history.


I can't explain how hurt I am now... I'm still hoping I'll be refunded if not fully but at least a partial refund will do. Losing 18000+ is a huge amount for me. :'(


I'm still trying to see the brighter side of this situation. I know everything happens for a reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84