#UlogNo.1 | 'Coz God gave me a gift like this | Flower Arrangement!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Have a great sunday a head!

At this moment, I'm arranging a flower to my church named; Apostolic Church of the Lord Jesus Christ in Cebu, Philippines. It's my task to do this in our church. Coz God gave me this gift, and I will use it for the Glory of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

The Bible says in 1 Corinthians 15:58;

Therefore, my dear brothers and sisters, stand firm. Let nothing move you. Always give yourselves fully to the work of the Lord, because you know that your labor in the Lord is not in vain.

Thank You and Godbless ;)

Sort:  

That's just awesome.
Follow me i will follow you back.

Thanks for the compliment.

Followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67