You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 002: The unfillable Void inside

in #ulog6 years ago

It's not your fault dear, everyone is feeling like trash in this period. We're also having troubles here, the weather is terribly bad and some areas are flooding and we caught a bad cold.

Till the good times arrive, why don't you engage in something new? My best suggestion is to exercise. Well, not just dips and weights, you can try some cardio workout to a crazy beat! Man, I'll tell you it's the best mood changer ever! This sounds stupid but why don't you have a taste of Zumba or other kinds of dance? You don't have to be good at it, it's just for fun!

A good book or movies and anime will also help you. Or have a chat with someone special ;) Escape from reality for a moment. And keep believing that everything's gonna be perfect than ever :D

Hope I didn't bother you with my lecture. If you need someone to talk, I'll be there. Now smile!!!

Sort:  

Chopper is soo adorable

Yeah maybe I should do excercise. I don't really spend much time for exercise, only when I feel to do it..
And, yeah I've been reading mangas lately and watching good animes. I think somehow it helps me not think of what I'm feeling right now.

Thank You so muuucch for your advice. You surely didn't bother me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67