ULOG: My First Ulog!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello all! Welcome to my first #ulog!

I don't have a lot to say today. I started out frantically packing my camper up to bring to a friend's house for the weekend. It is supposed to snow here tonight into tomorrow, and, she insisted we stay at her house for the weekend.

The rest of the day, I have been on Steemit and a few others, mostly Steemit. I am relaxing today because I got super stressed yesterday. It was hit after hit. A day in the life, I guess, but, it took a lot out of me.

As I type this, it is getting colder and colder and starting to rain a little. I will go inside to finish this.

15387804721088464113406204047618.jpg

Whew! That's better! I love to be outside, it inspires me, but it's hard to type when you are shivering lol!

I am putting an article about propaganda in our schools a little later, got some video to edit. I will see you then. I have to get busy now so I can get this done. I just wanted to stop by and say hi.

Hope you enjoyed my very first #ulog. See you soon!

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for directing me here!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97