You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Snook Ramble ~ Ulog 10 Part 2

in #ulog6 years ago

Awwww Snook a big virtual hug and some positivity energy from me! I may not be a fountain of positivity but know that what I have I freely give to you.

I know that you are always trying to be upbeat, quirky and making other people happy. It is when you make people smile that you are happy.

You have a generous heart and a loving personality that shares without any questions.

Yet I know when we have those dark days, I have them too but know that alot of people in the platform care for you.

It is okay not to be okay at times. It is okay to feel down but know that we will have good days as well.

Sort:  

Thank you @maverickinvictus for your heartfelt comments. You did lift my spirits.

It is when you make people smile that you are happy.

Thank you for knowing that about me :D

and yes it is okay......just get's hard to show.

Thank you for the hug too!! I felt it all the way here :D

That is good to hear Snook! You know I am just one DM away in Discord when you need someone to talk to.

Been there, done that, sometimes I come back hahahha. Also been there when I am afraid to show it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84