You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #9: Teaching Gratitude and the 5 Love Languages

in #ulog6 years ago

Oh Ivy I always knew that you are an empath and you just cannot bear to see someone having a hard time and will always try tour best to help them out,

I have never heard of this 5 languanges of love before and I am no relationship guru but I find it some people go to me and ask me about advice whuch I think is weird because I have so many failed relationships. Maybe they think that since I went with so many failed that I would now know better hahahha


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Aww you're right, I am an empath and it's difficult for me to see people in pain so I try to stop it when I can. Learning how to love each other in a way that let's each individual know that they are loved is so important to making long-term relationships last, at least that has been my experience. I've had my fair share of failed relationships too so we are kindred spirits in that respect haha. Thanks for an awesome comment!
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87