You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #1: Working on a Philippine Public Holiday

in #ulog6 years ago

ooohhhh you had work earlier? You didn't vote?

But yes I love Makati when its a holiday no traffic! I walked my dog in Triangle earlier you might have seen a very frisky beagle around hahaha

Sort:  

Yes I am horrible citizen lol. I had to work and I don't really know the candidates in the baranggay I'm in because I'm fairly new here. I voted during the national elections though. Can't miss that one.

Are you usually in Makati? I only saw a Shih Tzu earlier :D

ahahaha I only knew 3 candidates because they are neighbors and I know what they stand for.

I know more about witnesses as compared to local candidates hahahhaha. Didn't even know any of the SK candidates.

Me too, I know more witnesses and know no one in the Baranggay :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83